November 23, 2014

Instagram Link
YouTube Link
Twitter Link

2014-15 Hockey Schedules & Scores

Varsity

Month Date Day Time Rink Opponent     W/L Score  Record
September 13 Saturday 4:45 Fishers Hamilton Southeast W 4-0 1-0
September 13 Saturday 8:00 Fishers Lawrence W 5-2 2-0
September 14 Sunday 11:00AM Fishers South Stars Indy W 4-3 3-0
September 18 Thursday 7:55 SIA Nequa Valley T 3-3 3-0-0-1
September 21 Sunday 6:00PM Ridgeland OPRF W 4-2 4-0-0-1
September 25 Thursday 7:55 SIA Sandburg W 6-1 5-0-0-1
October 8 Wednesday 6:30 Romeoville Nequa Valley W 3-2 6-0-0-1
October 9 Thursday 7:55 SIA Fenwick W 7-1 7-0-0-1
October 11 Saturday 5:10 7 Bridges Benet JV before W 4-2 8-0-0-1
October 16 Thursday 7:55 SIA GBN L 6-0 8-1-0-1
October 18 Saturday 5:10 SIA Hamilton Southeast W 4-2 9-1-0-1
October 23 Thursday 8:00 Oak Lawn BR Rice W 10-0 10-1-0-1
October 25 Saturday 5:10 SIA St Ignatious W 5-1 11-1-0-1
October 28 Tuesday 9:10 Bensenville Fenwick W 2-0 12-1-0-1
October 30 Thursday 8:00 Hoffman Estates St Viator W 8-1 13-1-0-1
November 1 Saturday 5:10 SIA Providence L 3-1 13-2-0-1
November 5 Wednesday 7:10 Northbrook Glenbrook North L 5-2 13-3-0-1
November 13 Thursday 8:00 Hoffman Estates St. Viator W 8-4 14-3-0-1
November 14-16 Governor’s Cup Tourney Darien
14 Friday 8:15 Darien New Trier Green W 3-2 15-3-0-1
15 Saturday 12:00 Darien Glenbrook North L 5-0 15-4-0-1
15 Saturday 8:30 Darien Providence L 3-0 15-5-0-1
November 18 Tuesday 8:10 Niles Notre Dame
November 20 Thursday 7:55 SIA Marist
Novermber 21 Friday 8:30 Orland Providence JV to follow
November 22 Saturday 5:10 SIA Notre Dame
November 23 Sunday 7:10 SIA Mt. Carmel
November 27-30 Loyola Tourney Wilmette
December 11 Thursday 7:30 All Seasons Waubonsee Valley
December 13 Saturday 5:10 SIA South Stars Indy
December 14 Sunday 6:10PM 7 Bridges Benet
January 3 Saturday 530 Oak Lawn Bishop Hendrickson RI
January 4 Sunday 7:00 Orland Marist
January 8 Thursday 7:55 SIA Fenwick
January 10 Saturday 5:10 SIA BR Rice
January 11 Sunday 4:50 Johnnys West St Ignatious
January 16 Friday 8:30 Brooklyn Ice Rink St Ignatious
January 17 Saturday 9:00AM Brooklyn Ice Rink Culver
January 17 Saturday 5:30PM Brooklyn Ice Rink Findlay
January 22 Thursday 7:55 SIA Benet
January 24 Saturday 5:10 SIA Providence
January 29 Thursday 7:55 SIA Mt Carmel
January 31 Saturday 5:10 SIA St Viator

 

JV

Date Opponent Time Location
9/13/14 5:10 PM SIA
9/20/14 Homecoming 5:10 PM SIA
9/21/14 OPRF 4:20 PM Ridgeland Commons
9/27/14 Loyola JV 5:10 PM SiA
10/2/14 GBS 7:55 PM SIA
10/4/14 Notre Dame 5:10 PM SIA
10/11/14 Benet 3:40 PM 7Bridges
10/16/14 Loyola JV 8:30 PM Johnny’s West
10/23/14 7:55 PM SIA
10/25/14 GBS 9:30 PM Glenview
10/30/14 Ignatius 7:55 PM SIA
11/1/14 Ignatius 8:00 PM Johnny’s West
11/5/14 GBN 8:55 PM Northbrook
11/6/14 Benet 7:55 PM SIA
11/13/14 Providence 7:55 PM SIA
11/15/14 5:10 PM SIA
11/21/14 Providence 7:00 PM Arctic
11/22/14 St. Laurence 9:15 PM Oak Lawn
11/27/14 Loyola Thanksgiving Tourn. TBD TBD
11/28/14 Loyola Thanksgiving Tourn. TBD TBD
11/29/14 Loyola Thanksgiving Tourn. TBD TBD
11/30/14 Loyola Thanksgiving Tourn. TBD TBD
12/4/14 St. Laurence 7:55 PM SIA
12/6/14 Marist 5:10 PM SIA
12/8/14 Notre Dame 8:00 PM Ballard
12/11/14 GBN 7:55 PM SIA
12/18/14 FINALS 7:55 PM SIA
12/19/14 Br. Rice 4:20 PM SIA
12/20/14 Mt. Carmel 5:10 PM SIA
1/4/15 Mt. Carmel 7:10 PM SIA
1/6/15 Fenwick 9:10 PM Edge West
1/11/15 Br. Rice 4:45 PM Oak Lawn
1/15/15 Fenwick 7:55 PM SIA
1/25/15 Marist 5:30 PM Arctic