October 30, 2014

Facebook Link
Instagram Link
YouTube Link
Twitter Link

Faculty & Staff Directory

Joseph Augustinsky, Science Faculty
Appointed:  August 2014
BS University of Notre Dame
MEd University of Notre Dame
jusgustinsky@stritahs.com
Tim Baffoe, English Faculty
Appointed:  August 2007
BA Governors State University
tbaffoe@stritahs.com
Mary Barnes, Discipline Office Administrative Assistant
tmbarnes@stritahs.com
Wes Benak ’82, Assistant Principal & Director of Guidance
Appointed:  August 1994
BA Villanova University
MDiv Catholic Theological Union
wbenak@stritahs.com
Tom Berry ’96, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  August 2002
BS DePaul University
tberry@stritahs.com
Josh Blaszak ’02, Director of Student Life & Ministry & Math Faculty
Appointed:  January 2008
BA Merrimack College
MSEd University of St. Francis
jblaszak@stritahs.com
Beth Brewick, French Faculty
Appointed:  August 20014
BA University of Illinois
MEd University of Notre Dame
bbrewick@stritahs.com
Dan Carroll, Physical Education Faculty
Appointed:  August 1998
BS Northeast Missouri State University
MA Northeast Missouri State University
dcarroll@stritahs.com
Sr. Ardis Cloutier, Vocation Office
acloutier@stritahs.com
Thomas Conlon, Theology Faculty
Appointed:  August 2009
BA Mount Marty College
MA Catholic Theological Union
tconlon@stritahs.com
Dave Conrath, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  August 2011
BEd Trinity Christian College
dconrath@stritahs.com
Brendan Conroy, Principal & English Faculty
Appointed:  July 2010
BA University of Notre Dame
MA University of Mississippi
MEd Chicago State University
bconroy@stritahs.com
Brendan Coughlan, Math Faculty
Appointed:  August 2004
BSAE Univesity of Notre Dame
MA Chicago State University
bcoughlan@stritahs.com
Fr. Bernard Danber, O.S.A. ’68, Campus Minister
BA Benedictine University
MDiv Catholic Theological Union
MEd Loyola University, Chicago
Gary DeCesare, Director of Facilities
Appointed:  July 2009
BA Iona College
MA St. John’s University
gdecesare@stritahs.com
Andrew DiMarco, Campus Minister & Math Faculty
BA, St Joseph’s University
adimarco@stritahs.com
Martha Dion, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  January 1991
BA Calumet College of St. Joseph
mdion@stritahs.com
Brendan Dowd, Theology Faculty
Appointed:  August 2014
BFA Loyola University
MA Catholic Theological Union
bdowd@stritahs.com
Colleen Earley, Foreign Language Faculty
Appointed:  August 2011
MA Emmanuel College
MA St. Xavier University
cearley@stritahs.com
Sean Estand ’04, Assistant Director of Admissions
Appointed: June 2013
BA St. Joseph College
sestand@stritahs.com
Mike Gallagher, Chief Financial Officer
Appointed:  May 2006
BS Northern Ilinois University
MBA DePaul University
mgallagher@stritahs.com
Brian Gilbert, Technology Faculty
Appointed:  August 2008
BED Indiana University
bgilbert@stritahs.com
Patrick Gilday, Theology Faculty
Appointed:  August 2014
BA John Carroll University
MA Boston College
MA Loyola University
pgilday@stritahs.com
Cindy Gradek, Music Faculty
Appointed:  August 1992
BA Vandercook College Music
cgradek@stritahs.com
Brian Hagen ’04, Guidance Counselor
Appointed:  August 2013
BA  Illinois State University
M.Ed.  St. Xavier University
bhagen@stritahs.com
Paul Harrington, Director of Technology
Appointed:  August 1999
BA Niles College of Loyola University
pharrington@stritahs.com
Drew Harweger, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  August 2013
BA University of Illinois
MA Loyola University, Chicago
dharweger@stritahs.com
Kieran Kellam ’98, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  August 2009
BS Illinois State University
kkellam@stritahs.com
Chuck Knibbs, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  August 1990
BS Illinois State University
cknibbs@stritahs.com
Sue Krystof, Science Faculty
Appointed:  August 1975
BS University of Illinois
skrystof@stritahs.com
Robyn Kurnat, Art Faculty
Appointed:  August 1985
BS Illinois State University
rkurnat@stritahs.com
Todd Kuska ’90, Science Faculty
Appointed:  August 1996
BS St. Xavier University
tkuska@stritahs.com
Terry Landstrom, Guidance Counselor
Appointed:  August 2009
BS University of Illinois
MA Lewis University
tlandstrom@stritahs.com
Alex Lee, Foreign Language Faculty
Appointed:  August 2013
BA Stanford University
alee@stritahs.com
Megan Leider, Science Faculty
Appointed:  August 2011
BS Marquette University
MA Roosevelt University
mleider@stritahs.com
Ed Leiser ’04, Director of Admissions
Appointed: August 2011
BA Illinois State University
eleiser@stritahs.com
Marilyn Maikisch, English Faculty
Appointed:  August 1990
BA University of Illinois
mmaikisch@stritahs.com
Linda Marach, English Faculty
Appointed:  August 1980
BA Rosary College
lmarach@stritahs.com
Fr. Tom McCarthy, O.S.A. ’83, Chairman of Board/Chaplain
Appointed:  September 1994
BA Villanova University
MDiv The Catholic Theological Union
frtomosa@stritahs.com
Mary Misiora, Theology Faculty
mmisiora@stritahs.com
Ernie Mrozek ’71, President
BS University of Illinois
emrozek@stritahs.com
Jill Nagel, Guidance Counselor
Appointed:  August 2002
BA Lewis University
MA St. Xavier University
jnagel@stritahs.com
John Nee ’93, English Faculty
Appointed:  August 1998
BA St. Francis University
jnee@stritahs.com
Tim O’Connor ’03, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  August 2012
BA Boston University
toconnor@stritahs.com
John O’Neill ’79, Director of Institutional Advancement
Appointed:  August 2013
BA Illinois State University
joneill@stritahs.com
Brian O’Sullivan, English Faculty
Appointed:  August 1997
BA St. Xavier University
bosullivan@stritahs.com
Thomas Pack, Spanish Faculty
Appointed: August 2014
BA University of Chicago
MS Ed Northwestern University
tpack@stritahs.com
Katie Palmer, Math Faculty
Appointed:  January 2005
BA Eastern Illinois University
cpalmer@stritahs.com
Maureen Pangrazio, Science Faculty
Appointed:  August 2000
BA St. Xavier University
mpangrazio@stritahs.com
Morgan Parkinson, Counseling Intern
Appointed: August 2014
BA University of Kansas
mparkinson@stritahs.com
Joe Partacz, Assistant Principal & Math Faculty
Appointed:  August 1999
BA St. Xavier University
MA St. Xavier University
jpartacz@stritahs.com
Jerry Pazin ’90, Social Studies Faculty
Appointed:  August 2004
BA DePaul University
MA Dominican University
gpazin@stritahs.com
Bernadette Raspante, Theology Faculty
Appointed:  August 2013
BA St. Mary’s University of Minnesota
MA Loyola University
MA Catholic Theological Union
braspante@stritahs.com
John Schmitt ’84, Director of Major Gifts
Appointed: August 2005
BA Eastern Illinois University
jschmitt@stritahs.com
Jay Standring, Physical Education Faculty
Appointed:  August 1992
BS University of Notre Dame
MS Chicago State University
jstandring@stritahs.com
Mike Swanson, Manager of Communications and Alumni Relations
Appointed: August 2014
BS St. Joseph’s College
MBA St. Xavier University
mswanson@stritahs.com
Scott Tabernacki, Dean of Men
Appointed: August 2014
BA Marquette University
stabernacki@stritahs.com
Socorro Yáñez, Foreign Language Faculty
Appointed:  August 2008
BA DePaul University
MSED University of St. Francis
syanez@stritahs.com
Nancy Zenere, Math Faculty
Appointed:  August 1998
BS College State University
nzenere@stritahs.com
Mike Zunica, Director of Athletics
Appointed:  August 1997
BA St. Xavier University
mzunica@stritahs.com